Minor Prophets


12 complete books of the Bible in 1 volume. The burdens of the prophets’ messages was that God would bless His people if they were true to Him. But if unfaithful, then judgment would come upon them until they would repent, when they would be restored to God’s favor and to their own land.


12 books in 1 volume: Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi
106 pages
6 x 9 x 0.3 inches
6.5 ounces

Key Features

  1. Book is easy to hold, handle, and read
  2. Large print in sharp black-on-white
  3. Library-quality binding with glossy soft cover to minimize wear and tear
  4. Cover image visually captures a theme from the book; wraps around front and back
  5. “Authorized” or King James Version (KJV)
  6. Single-column format for easy reading
  7. No introductions, footnotes, cross-references, or commentaries for focused attention on God’s Word
  8. Chapter headings on each page and indented verse numbers for quick reference
  9. Room to write personal commentary, study notes, prayer lists, and other annotations


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minor Prophets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *